Executive Board Portal

Executive Board

National President

Lynda R. Williams

  • Deputy Assistant Director (Retired)
  • U.S. Secret Service
  • Professor – Criminal Justice Administration
  • Middle Tennessee State University

 President@NOBLEnatl.net

Parliamentarian

Dr. Rosalynde M. Fenner

  • Supervisory Special Agent
  • Drug Enforcement Administration

 nnp@NOBLEnatl.net

Region One Vice President

Gerald Nelson

  • Chief of Police (Retired)
  • New York Police Department

 Regiononevp@NOBLEnatl.net

National First Vice President

Frederick L. Thomas

  • Captain/ Commander
  • East Baton Rouge Parish Sheriff’s Office

 1VicePresident@NOBLEnatl.net

Sergeant-At-Arms

Kevin Granville

  • Major
  • Broward County Sheriff’s Office

 SGTAA@noblenatl.net

Region Two Vice President

Estella J. Thomas

  • Supervisory Aviation Inspector (Retired)
  • Transportation Security Administration

 Regiontwovp@NOBLEnatl.net

National Second Vice President

Brenda Goss Andrews

  • Deputy Chief of Police (Retired)
  • Detroit Police Department

 2VicePresident@NOBLEnatl.net

Associate Members Representative

Michelle Te’ge’

  • Detective 1st Grade
  • New York City Police Department

 AMR@NOBLEnatl.net

Region Three Vice President

Robert Ford

  • Assistant Chief
  • Marshallville Police Department

 Regionthreevp@NOBLEnatl.net

Immediate Past President

Cerelyn J. Davis

  • Chief of Police
  • Durham NC Police Department

 PastPres@NOBLEnatl.org

Federal Assistant to the President

Jeffrey Fobbs Jr.

  • Postal Inspector
  • U.S. Postal Inspection Service

 Fedassist@NOBLEnatl.net

Region Four Vice President

Tiffany Tims

  • Chief of Police
  • Hocking College Police Department

 Regionfourvp@NOBLEnatl.net

Treasurer

Gina V. Hawkins

  • Chief of Police
  • Fayetteville City Police Department

 Treas@NOBLEnatl.net

Special Assistant to the President

Lou E. Dixon

  • Principle Assistant Inspector (Retired)
  • U.S. Department of Transportation

 Sanp1@NOBLEnatl.net

Region Five Vice President

Edwin Debiew

  • Assistant Special Agent in Charge
  • U.S. Environmental Protection Agency

 Regionfivevp@NOBLEnatl.net

Financial Secretary

Quovella M. Spruill

  • Public Safety Director
  • Franklin Township

 Finsec@noblenatl.net

Special Assistant to the President

John E. Pearson

  • Director of Police Services
  • DeKalb County Police Department

 Sanp2@NOBLEnatl.net

Region Six Vice President

Anthony April

  • Captain
  • Alaska State Troopers

 Regionsixvp@NOBLEnatl.net

Recording Secretary

Judith Harrison

  • Assistant Chief
  • New York City Police Department

 Recsec@NOBLEnatl.net

Special Assistant to the President for International Affairs

Melody Jackson

  • Special Agent in Charge (Retired)
  • HHS/OIG

 SAIA@noblenatl.net

National Chaplain

Reverend Barbara Williams Harris

  • Inspector-Chaplain
  • New York Police Department

 Nationalchaplain@NOBLEnatl.net