Contact

Contact Us Today

Executive Director

Dwayne A. Crawford – dcrawford@noblenatl.org

 

Deputy Director

Keenon M. James – kjames@noblenatl.org

Financial Manager

Patrick Taylor – ptaylor@noblenatl.org

 

Membership Manager

Sarah Johnson – sjohnson@noblenatl.org

 

Programs and Training Project Manager

Earlene W. Reynolds – ereynolds@noblenatl.org

Projects Coordinator

Deidra Montgomery – dmontgomery@noblenatl.org

Receptionist

Monique Williams – mwilliams@noblenatl.org

NATIONAL HEADQUARTERS

National Headquarters of the National Organization of Black Law Enforcement Executives (NOBLE)

4609-F Pinecrest Office Park Drive
Alexandria, VA 22312-1442

Telephone: 703-658-1529
Fax: 703-658-9479
info@noblenatl.net