NOBLE Chapter Directory

Regions Map

Region I

Regional Vice President:

Gerald Nelson

  • Assistant Chief of Police (Retired)
  • New York Police Department

Regiononevp@NOBLEnatl.net

Connecticut

Connecticut Chapter

P.O. Box 1244
Middleton, CT 06457

Chapter President

Regina Rush-Kittle – Interim

(860) 721-8279

con@NOBLEnatl.net

topcopdkr@yahoo.com

Montreal – CANADA

Montreal – Canada Chapter

1441 rue St-Urbain
Montréal, Québec H2X 2M6

Chapter President

Jean-Ernest Célestin

(450) 922-8388

mca@NOBLEnatl.net

New Jersey

Central New Jersey Chapter

P.O. Box 386
Neptune, NJ 07754

Chapter President

Eugene Stewart

(732) 492-8417

cnj@NOBLEnatl.net

Chapter Website: noblecnj.org

Northern New Jersey Chapter

P.O. Box 1641
Piscataway, NJ 08854

Chapter President

Jiles H. Ship

(908) 930-1972

jship@NOBLEnatl.net

Chapter Vice President

William H. L. Oliver

(937) 766-3851

whloliver@aol.com

Chapter Website: noblennj.org

Southern New Jersey Chapter

P.O. Box 965
Bellmawr, NJ 08099

Chapter President

Prince Burnett

(856) 757-7400

sjc@NOBLEnatl.net

Chapter Website: noblesjc.org

New York

New York Chapter

P.O. Box 23894
Brooklyn, NY 11202-3894

Chapter President

Derek L. Powers

(917) 515-3779

nyc@NOBLEnatl.net

Chapter Website: noblenewyork.org

Chapter Vice President

Timothy Pearson

(708) 969-7695

Dbb72@aol.com

Western NY Chapter

RIT Public Safety Department C/O Gary Moxley
61 Lomb Memorial Drive
Rochester NY 14623

Chapter President

Gary D. Moxley

(585) 281-1878

wny@NOBLEnatl.net

Chapter Vice President

La’Ron Singletary

(585) 303-4761

singletary0423@yahoo.com

Region II

Regional Vice President:

Estella J. Thomas

  • Supervisory Aviation Inspector (Retired)
  • Transportation Security Administration

regiontwovp@NOBLEnatl.net

Delaware

Delaware Chapter

P.O. Box 30819
Wilmington, DE 19805

Chapter President

Joseph Bryant, Jr.

(302) 437-4590

dec@NOBLEnatl.net

1st Chapter Vice President

Nate McQueen

(302) 242-9834

Nathaniel.mcqueen@state.de.us

2nd Chapter Vice President

Bobby Cummings

(302) 388-4665

blcms26@gmail.com

Delaware – Collegiate Chapter

P.O. Box 30819
Wilmington, DE 19805

Chapter President

Timothy Martin, Jr.

(267) 320-7202

tamartin15@students.desu.edu

1st Chapter Vice President

Lahiem Rice

(917) 406-8630

lmrice@students.desu.edu

2nd Chapter Vice President

Hector Flores

(302) 757-9742

hgflores@students.desu.edu

Maryland

Maryland Chapter

P.O. Box 23731
Baltimore, MD 21202

Chapter President

Ronce Alford

(301) 648-5198

mdc@noblenatl.net

Chapter Website: noblemd.org

Chapter Vice President

Charles Ravenell

(443) 865-1507

P90965@aacounty.org

Pennsylvania

Central Pennsylvania Chapter

P.O. Box 61012
Harrisburg, PA 17106

Chapter President

John Bey

(412) 952-2601

cpc@noblenatl.net

Chapter Vice President

Robert Martin

(717) 909-9282

Robcar5@comcast.net

Greater Philadelphia Chapter

P.O. Box 34040
Philadelphia, PA 19101

Chapter President

Deborah R. Francis

(215) 421-9539

gpc@noblenatl.net

Chapter Vice President

Nathaniel Jones

(757) 771-7900

Nathaniel.jones@atf.gov

Pittsburgh Chapter

P.O. Box 5296
Pittsburgh, PA 15206

Chapter President

Ernest D. Withrow

(412) 535-3524

pit@noblenatl.net

Chapter Website: NOBLEpittsburgh.org

Chapter Vice President

LaVonnie Bickerstaff

412-606-0553

Lavonnie.bickerstaff@city.pittsburgh.pa.us

Virginia

Central Virginia Chapter

P.O. Box 26851
Richmond, VA 23261-6851

Chapter President

Eric English

(540) 437-2600

cvc@NOBLEnatl.net

Chapter Vice President

Lenmeul S. Terry

(804) 550-0729

lterry@vs.state.va.us

Chapter Website: noblecvcvirginia.com

Hampton Roads Chapter

P.O. Box 5424
Newport News, VA 23605

Chapter President

Dr. Joseph S. Johnson

(757) 598-1982

hrv@NOBLEnatl.net

Chapter Website: hrvanoble.org

1st Chapter Vice President

David Hughes

(757) 525-7373

Davidh_263@msn.com

2nd Chapter Vice President

Christopher Bryant

(757) 240-9921

Christopher.bryant@norfolk.gov

Northern Virginia Chapter

P.O. Box 694
Arlington, VA 22216

Chapter President

Gary Hart

(703) 554-6227

nvc@noblenatl.net

Chapter Vice President

Melita Gunn

(909) 518-5731

mmelitaa@aol.com

Washington D.C.

Washington D.C. Metro Chapter

P.O. Box 6204
Capitol Heights, MD 20791-6204

Chapter President

Robert (Tony) Dixon

(404) 386-6002

wdc@noblenatl.net

Chapter Vice President

Delano Reid

(917) 620-2050

delano.reid@atf.gov

Chapter Website: https://www.nobledc.org

Region III

Regional Vice President:

Kevin Granville

  • Captain
  • Broward County Sheriff’s Office

Regionthreevp@NOBLEnatl.net

Alabama

Birmingham Chapter

PO Box 2091
Birmingham, AL 35201

Chapter President

Henry Irby, III

205-901-4581

bac@NOBLEnatl.net

Chapter Vice President

Darron Hunter

205-281-1639

dlhunter@bessemeral.org

Florida

Atkins Warren Chapter

151 SW 2nd Avenue
Gainesville, FL 32601

Chapter President

Alena Lawson

(352) 384-3010

awc@noblenatl.net

Central Florida Chapter

P.O. Box 780262
Orlando, FL 32828

Chapter President

Don Woods

(407) 519-0953

cfc@NOBLEnatl.net

Chapter Vice President

Lovetta Quinn Henry

(321) 689-7115

lovetta.quinn-henry@cityoforlando.net

North Florida Chapter

P.O. Box 1489
Tallahassee, FL 32302

Chapter President

Tonja Bryant-Smith

(850) 528-7037

nfc@noblenatl.net

Chapter Vice President

Roderick Young

(850)891-4200

Rod.young@talgov.com

South Florida Chapter

P.O. Box 246316
Pembroke Pines, FL 33024

Chapter President

Timothy Belcher, Sr.

(305) 318-6744

sfc@NOBLEnatl.net

Chapter Vice President

Stephanie Daniels

(786) 218-8364

sdaniels@mdpd.com

Chapter Website: noblesofl.org

Georgia

Georgia Chapter

P.O. Box 50378
Atlanta, GA 30302

Chapter President

Robert Ford

(404) 213-7187

gac@noblenatl.net

Chapter Website: ganoble.org

Chapter Vice President

Reginald Scandrett

404-298-8148

rbscandr@dekalbcountyga.gov

Jamaica

Jamaica Chapter

Offices of Commissioner of Police
101-105 Old Hope Road
Kingston 6 Jamaica

Chapter President

Novelette Grant

(876) 809-2140

Novelette.grant@jcf.gov.jm

Chapter Vice President

Karina Hood

(876) 920-8903

karina.hood@jcf.gov.jm

Kentucky

Kentucky Chapter

P.O. Box 11175
Lexington, KY 40574

Chapter President

Lawrence Weathers

(859) 576-3715

kyc@noblenatl.net

Chapter Vice President

LaVita Chavous

502-939-5528

Lavita.chavous@louisvilleky.gov

North Carolina

Eastern North Carolina Chapter

P.O. Box 26373
Raleigh, NC 27611-6373

Chapter President

Denise Campbell

(919) 451-8397

enc@noblenatl.net

Chapter Vice President

Robert Gaddy

919-697-6876

Robert.gaddy@durhamnc.gov

Greater Charlotte Chapter

601 East Trade Street
Charlotte, NC 28202

Chapter President

Vicki Foster

(704) 572-2356

cnc@noblenatl.net

Chapter Vice President

Johnny Jennings

704-432-3431

jjennings@cmpd.org

Tennessee

West Tennessee Chapter

3362 Ladue
Memphis, TN 38127

Chapter President

Janice Pilot

(901) 486-0253

wtc@noblenatl.net

Chapter Vice President

Alvin Moore

(901)324-4707

Alvinmoore1@bellsouth.net

Region IV

Regional Vice President:

Brenda Goss Andrews

  • Deputy Police Chief (Retired)
  • Detroit Police Department

Regionfourvp@NOBLEnatl.net

Iowa

Iowa Chapter

P.O. Box 13378
Des Moines, IA 50310

Chapter President

Robert Stanton, Jr.

(515) 313-1053

iac@NOBLEnatl.net

Chapter Vice President

Art Rabon

(515) 242-6962

art.rabon@iowa.gov

Illinois

Chicago Chapter

P.O. Box 804162
Chicago, IL 60680-4103

Chapter President

Eugene Williams

(773) 610-3212

cmc@NOBLEnatl.net

Chapter President

Davina Ward

773-259-3215

coslawnseven@sbcglobal.net

Land of Lincoln Chapter

P.O. Box 4623
Springfield, IL 62708

Chapter President

Sylvester Bush

(309) 686-3359

lol@noblenatl.net

Chapter Website: noblemd.org

Northern Illinois Chapter

P.O. Box 1321
Aurora, IL 60507

Chapter President

Keith Cross

(630) 330-0119

nic@noblenatl.net

Chapter Website: nic-noble.org

Indiana

Greater Indiana Chapter

1447 Royal Lake Circle
Indianapolis, IN 46228

Chapter President

John Walton

317-224-5380

gic@NOBLEnatl.net

Chapter Vice President

Bruce Henry

317-741-1451

brucehenrygicn@gmail.com

Northwest Indiana Chapter

3400 Broadway
Gary, IN 46408

Chapter President

Wayne James

(219) 545-5431

nin@noblenatl.net

Michigan

Metro Detroit Chapter

P.O. Box 32950
Detroit, MI 48232-0950

Chapter President

Anthony Holt

(313) 806-9416

dmc@noblenatl.net

West Michigan Chapter

529 College SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49503

Chapter President

Stacey Randolph

(269) 615-3399

wmc@noblenatl.net

Chapter Vice President

Terry Dixon

(616) 456-3349

tdixon@grcity.us

Minnesota

Northstar Chapter

425 Grove Street
St. Paul, MN 55101

Chapter President

Booker Hodges

(612) 275-5030

mnc@NOBLEnatl.net

Chapter Vice President

Eddie Frizell

(612) 673-3422

eddie.frizell@minneapolismn.gov

Ohio

Central Ohio

P.O. Box 32031
Columbus, OH 43232

Chapter President

Tiffany Tims

(937) 212-7477

coh@noblenatl.net

Chapter Vice President

Anthony C. Wilson

(614) 774-1785

Acwilson5329@gmail.com

Greater Cleveland Chapter

P.O. Box 14457
Cleveland, OH 44114

Chapter President

Quenton Jordan

(216) 210-4771

coc@noblenatl.net

Chapter Vice President

Shelia Mason

(216) 821-1234 x1225

smason@woodmerevillage.com

Southern Ohio Chapter

1889 W. Central Parkway
Cincinnati, OH 45214

Chapter President

Michael Cureton

(513) 368-1188

soh@NOBLEnatl.net

Chapter Vice President

Martin Mack

(513) 678-2070

martin.mack@cincinnati-oh.gov

Region V

Regional Vice President:

Frederick L. Thomas, MSCJ

  • Captain/Commander
  • East Baton Rouge Parish Sheriff’s Office

Regionfivevp@NOBLEnatl.net

Arkansas

Arkansas Chapter

111 S. McKinley #4302
Little Rock, AR 72205

Chapter President

Tanya Washington

(501) 940-6896

arc@noblenatl.net

Louisiana

Baton Rouge Middle District Chapter

P.O. Box 318205
Baton Rouge, LA 70815

Chapter President

James Jefferson, III

(225) 288-4179

brc@noblenatl.net

New Orleans Metropolitan Chapter

P.O. Box 871643
New Orleans, LA 70187-1643

1st Vice President

Keith Joseph, Sr.

(504) 235-1309

lac@NOBLEnatl.net

2nd Vice President

Jenerio Sanders

(504) 669-6093

forth510@aol.com

Missouri

St. Louis Chapter

P.O. Box 4598
St. Louis, MO 63108

Chapter President

Troy Doyle

(314) 615-4294

stl@noblenatl.net

Nebraska

Nebraska Chapter

7307 Weber Street
Omaha, NE 68122

Chapter President

Sherie Thomas

(402) 578-9225

neb@noblenatl.net

Chapter Vice President

Antwone Finch

(402) 218-5563

Antwone.Finch@cityofomaha.org

Texas

Central Texas Chapter

P.O. Box 27741
Austin, TX 78755

Chapter President

Patrick Ocletree

ctc@NOBLEnatl.net

Greater North Texas Chapter

P.O. Box 132735
Dallas, TX 75313

Chapter President

Jeff Fobbs

(817) 372-6242

gnt@noblenatl.net

1st Chapter Vice President

Edwin Debiew

ewkplace@aol.com

2nd Chapter Vice President

Frank Archie

farchie@sbcglobal.net

Houston Chapter

P.O. Box 3083
Houston, TX 77253

Chapter President

George Rhyne

(281) 932-6315

htc@NOBLEnatl.net

Chapter Vice President

Dana Carter

(312) 342-7931

mrdlcarter2@gmail.com

Region VI

Regional Vice President:

Chris Waters

  • Captain
  • Los Angeles Police Department

Regionsixvp@NOBLEnatl.net

Arizona

Doeg Nelson Chapter

8110 S Houghton Rd – Ste 158, #113
Tucson, AS 85747

Chapter President

Michelle Pickrom

(520) 574-8996

dna@noblenatl.net

Chapter Website: noblearizona.org

Chapter Vice President

Alisa Cunningham

alisa.cunningham@tucsonaz.gov

California

Central Valley Chapter

1048 West Robinhood Drive #78032
Stockton, CA 95207

Chapter President

Jonni Fenner

(209) 481-9644

cvcc@NOBLEnatl.net

Chapter Vice President

Rodney Ellison

(916) 843-4308

San Diego Chapter

P.O. Box 211269
Chula Vista, CA 91921

Chapter President

Darrell L. Watson

(619) 838-6682

sdc@NOBLEnatl.net

Chapter Vice President

Jerry Louis

(619) 456-9867

jlouis718@gmail.com

San Fran/Bay Area Chapter

P.O. Box 3542
Danville, CA 94526

Chapter President

Sekou Millington

(925) 234-1386

sfb@NOBLEnatl.net

Chapter Vice President

John Sanford

(925) 848-5235

captainsanford@gmail.com

Chapter Website: http://www.noblesfbayarea.com

 

San Gabriel Valley Chapter

207 N. Garfield Avenue
Pasadena, CA 91101

Chapter President

Cheryl Moody – Interim

(951) 233-6453

sgv@noblenatl.net

Southern California Chapter

P.O. Box 4281
Culver City, CA 90231

Chapter President

Chris Waters

(310) 480-7811

scc@noblenatl.net

Chapter Vice President

Chris O’Quinn

(323) 291-5973

co4ao@aol.com

Chapter Website: sccnoble.org

Oregon

Northwest Chapter

P.O. Box 11974
Portland, OR 97211

Chapter President

Derrick Peterson

(503) 572-8184

nwc@noblenatl.net

Chapter Vice President

Devinci Elmore

(503) 341-4811

velmore@pdx.edu

Washington

Washington State Chapter

P.O. Box 12333
Seattle, WA 98111-2333

Chapter President

Jacob Green

(917) 407-7902

wsc@noblenatl.net