National Headquarters

Dwayne A. Crawford, Executive Director



National Headquarters Executive Director


Contact Information - National Headquarters of the National Organization of Black Law Enforcement Executives (NOBLE), 4609-F Pinecrest Office Park Drive, Alexandria, VA 22312-1442,
Telephone: 703-658-1529 Fax: 703-658-9479



National Office Staff

Telephone: 703-658-1529



Executive Director - Dwayne A. Crawford

dcrawford@NOBLEnatl.org



Financial Manager - Patrick Taylor

ptaylor@noblenatl.org



Director of Chapter & Member Services - Heidi S. Ashley, CAE

hashley@noblenatl.org



Membership Manager – Sarah Johnson

sjohnson@noblenatl.org



Programs and Training Project Manager - Earlene W. Reynolds

ereynolds@NOBLEnatl.org



Receptionist - Deidra Montgomery

DMontgomery@noblenatl.org