PRESIDENT

Perry Tarrant, MPA
Assistant Chief of Police
Special Operations & Homeland Security Bureau
Seattle Police Department

Email: ptarrant@noblenatl.org

NATIONAL FIRST VICE PRESIDENT

Clarence E. Cox, III

Email: ccox3@noblenatl.org

 

 
NATIONAL SECOND VICE PRESIDENT

Clarence E. Cox, III
Chief of Police
Clayton County Public Schools

Email:
ccox3@noblenatl.org

 

 

 
IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Gregory A. Thomas
Senior Executive for Law Enforcement Operations
Office of the Kings County District Attorney

Email: gthomas@noblenatl.org

TREASURER

Hubert T. Bell
Inspector General
U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission

Email:
Treas@noblenatl.net

 

RECORDING SECRETARY

Thomas Lee Nelson
Supervisory Special Agent Unit Chief (Retired) Federal Bureau of Investigation

Email:
recsec@noblenatl.net

 

 

FINANCIAL SECRETARY

Emmett Dashiell, Jr.
Deputy Director EPA OCEFT (Retired)

Email:
knowa@aol.com

 

 

PARLIAMENTARIAN

Anthony April
Captain             
Alaska State Troopers

Email:
nnp@noblenatl.net

 

 
SERGEANT-AT-ARMS

Rodney N. Bryant
Deputy Chief 
City Of Atlanta Police Department

sgtaa@noblenatl.net

 

ASSOCIATE MEMBERS REPRESENTATIVE

Jacqueline F. Carter Sergeant
Harris County Sheriff’s Office

Email:
amr@noblenatl.net

 

 
FEDERAL ASSISTANT TO
THE PRESIDENT

Lynda R. Williams
Deputy Assistant Director,
US Secret Service

Email: fedassist@noblenatl.net

SPECIAL ASSISTANT TO THE PRESIDENT

Andre Anderson 
Commander
Glendale Police Department 

Email: sanp1@noblenatl.net

 

 
SPECIAL ASSISTANT TO
THE PRESIDENT

Estella J. Thomas
Supervisor (Retired)            
Transportation Security Administration

 

SPECIAL ASSISTANT TO
THE PRESIDENT FOR
INTERNATIONAL AFFAIRS

Darci A. Bobo
Deputy Directior, Investigations
TSA Office of Inspection

REGION ONE VICE PRESIDENT

Gerald Nelson
Assistant Chief of Police
New York Police Department

Email:
Regiononevp@noblenatl.net

 

 
REGION TWO VICE PRESIDENT

Maurita J. Bryant
Assistant Chief of Police
Pittsburgh Bureau of Police

Email:
maurita.bryant@pittsburghpa.gov

 

 

REGION THREE VICE PRESIDENT

Patrick "Pat"  Labat
Chief of Corrections
Atlanta Department of Corrections

Email:
Regionthreevp@noblenatl.net

 

REGION FOUR VICE PRESIDENT

Brenda Goss Andrews
Deputy Police (Retired)
Detroit Police Department

E-mail:
Regionfourvp@noblenatl.net

 

REGION FIVE VICE PRESIDENT

Frederick L. Thomas
Captain/ Commander
East Baton Rouge Parish Sheriff’s Office

Email:
Regionfivevp@noblenatl.net

 

REGION SIX VICE PRESIDENT

Jeffery Glover
Lieutenant
Tempe Police Department

 

NATIONAL CHAPLAIN

Tanzanika N. Carter
Sergeant
Bart Police Department 






Web Design Powered By CharityAdvantage.