Executive Board

President

Perry Tarrant, MPA

  • Assistant Chief of Police
  • Special Operations & Homeland
  • Security Bureau
  • Seattle Police Department

ptarrant@NOBLEnatl.org

Parliamentarian

Anthony April

  • Captain
  • Alaska State Troopers

nnp@NOBLEnatl.net

Region One Vice Preident

Gerald Nelson

  • Assistant Chief of Police
  • New York Police Department

Regiononevp@NOBLEnatl.net

National First Vice President

Clarence E. Cox, III

  • Chief of Police
  • Clayton County Public Schools

ccox3@NOBLEnatl.org

Sergeant-At-Arms

Rodney N. Bryant

  • Deputy Chief of Police
  • City of Atlanta Police Department

sgtaa@noblenatl.net

Region Two Vice President

Maurita J. Bryant

  • Assistant Chief of Police
  • Pittsburgh Bureau of Police

maurita.bryant@pittsburghpa.gov

National Second Vice President

Clarence E. Cox, III

  • Chief of Police
  • Clayton County Public Schools

ccox3@NOBLEnatl.org

Associate Members Representative

Jacqueline F. Carter Sergeant

  • Harris County Sheriff’s Office

amr@NOBLEnatl.net

Region Three Vice President

Patrick Labat

  • Chief
  • Atlanta Department of Corrections

Regionthreevp@NOBLEnatl.net

Immediate Past President

Gregory A. Thomas

  • Senior Executive for Law Enforcement Operations
  • Office of the Kings County District Attorney Brooklyn, New York

gthomas@NOBLEnatl.org

Federal Assistant to the President

Lynda R. Williams

  • Deputy Assistnat Director
  • US Secret Service

fedassist@NOBLEnatl.net

Region Four Vice President

Brenda Goss Andrews

  • Deputy Police (Retired)
  • Detroit Police Department

Regionfourvp@NOBLEnatl.net

Treasurer

Hubert T. Bell

  • Inspector General
  • U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission

Treas@NOBLEnatl.net

Special Assistant to the President

Andre Anderson

  • Commander
  • Glendale Police Department

sanp1@NOBLEnatl.net

Region Five Vice President

Frederick Thomas

  • Captain
  • East Baton Rouge Parish Sheriff’s Office

Regionfivevp@NOBLEnatl.net

Recording Secretary

Thomas Lee Nelson

  • Supervisory Special Agent Unit Chief (Retired)
  • Federal Bureau of Investigation

recsec@NOBLEnatl.net

Special Assistant to the President

Estella J. Thomas

  • Supervisor (Retired)
  • Transportation Security Administration

sanp2@NOBLEnatl.net

Region Six Vice President

Jeffery Glover

  • Lieutenant
  • Tempe Police Department

Regionsixvp@NOBLEnatl.net

Financial Secretary

Emmett Dashiell, Jr.

  • Deputy Director EPA OCEFT (Retired)

knowa@aol.com

Special Assistant to the President for International Affairs

Darci A. Bobo

  • Deputy Director, Investigations
  • TSA Office of Inspection

saia@NOBLEnatl.net

National Chaplain

Tanzanika N. Carter

  • Sergeant
  • Bart Police Department

Nationalchaplain@NOBLEnatl.net