Executive Board

National President

Vera Bumpers

  • Chief of Police
  • Houston Metro Police Department

President@NOBLEnatl.net

Parliamentarian

Anthony April

  • Captain
  • Alaska State Troopers

nnp@NOBLEnatl.net

Region One Vice President

Gerald Nelson

  • Chief of Police (Retired)
  • New York Police Department

Regiononevp@NOBLEnatl.net

National First Vice President

Cerelyn “CJ” Davis

  • Chief of Police
  • Durham North Carolina Police Department

1VicePresident@NOBLEnatl.net

Sergeant-At-Arms

Sheila Mason

  • Chief of Police
  • Woodmere Police Department

SGTAA@noblenatl.net

Region Two Vice President

Estella J. Thomas

  • Supervisory Aviation Inspector (Retired)
  • Transportation Security Administration

Regiontwovp@NOBLEnatl.net

National Second Vice President

Lynda R. Williams

  • Deputy Assistant Director (Retired)
  • U.S. Secret Service
  • Professor – Criminal Justice Administration
  • Middle Tennessee State University

2VicePresident@NOBLEnatl.net

Associate Members Representative

Michelle Te’ge’

  • Detective 1st Grade
  • New York City Police Department

AMR@NOBLEnatl.net

Region Three Vice President

Kevin Granville

  • Captain
  • Broward County Sheriff’s Office

Regionthreevp@NOBLEnatl.net

Immediate Past President

Clarence E. Cox, III

  • Director of Special Projects
  • Office of the Chief of Police Fulton County

ccox3@noblenatl.org

Federal Assistant to the President

Trevor Velinor

  • Special Agent in Charge
  • Bureau of ATF

Fedassist@NOBLEnatl.net

Region Four Vice President

Brenda Goss Andrews

  • Deputy Chief of Police (Retired)
  • Detroit Police Department

Regionfourvp@NOBLEnatl.net

Treasurer

Gina V. Hawkins

  • Chief of Police
  • Fayetteville City Police Department

Treas@NOBLEnatl.net

Special Assistant to the President

Cynthia Herriott-Sullivan

  • Chief of Compliance, Diversity, Inclusion & Public Safety
  • Rochester Housing Authority

Sanp1@NOBLEnatl.net

Region Five Vice President

Frederick Thomas, MSCJ

  • Captain/Commander
  • East Baton Rouge Parish Sheriff’s Office

Regionfivevp@NOBLEnatl.net

Financial Secretary

Wayne P. Harris

  • Deputy Chief of Police (Retired)
  • Rochester Police Department

Finsec@noblenatl.net

Special Assistant to the President

Dr. Cedric Alexander

  • Deputy Mayor
  • City of Rochester – Office of the Mayor

Sanp2@NOBLEnatl.net

Region Six Vice President

Chris Waters

  • Captain
  • Los Angeles Police Department

Regionsixvp@NOBLEnatl.net

Recording Secretary

Mitchell R. Davis, III

  • Chief of Police
  • Hazel Crest Police Department

Recsec@NOBLEnatl.net

Special Assistant to the President for International Affairs

Melody Jackson

  • Special Agent in Charge (Retired)
  • HHS/OIG

SAIA@noblenatl.net

National Chaplain

Reverend Cassandra Bledsoe

  • Community Liaison to the Chief
  • Cleveland Division of Police

Nationalchaplain@NOBLEnatl.net