Executive Board

National President

Clarence E. Cox, III

  • Director of Special Projects
  • Office of the Chief of Police Fulton County

ccox3@NOBLEnatl.org

Parliamentarian

Anthony April

  • Captain
  • Alaska State Troopers

nnp@NOBLEnatl.net

Region One Vice President

Gerald Nelson

  • Chief of Police (Retired)
  • New York Police Department

Regiononevp@NOBLEnatl.net

National First Vice President

Vera Bumpers

  • Chief of Police
  • Houston Metro Police Department

vbumpers@NOBLEnatl.org

Sergeant-At-Arms

Rodney N. Bryant

  • Deputy Chief of Police
  • City of Atlanta Police Department

sgtaa@noblenatl.net

Region Two Vice President

Maurita J. Bryant

  • Assistant Superintendent
  • Allegheny County Police Department

regiontwovp@NOBLEnatl.net

National Second Vice President

Cerelyn ā€œCJā€ Davis

  • Chief of Police
  • Durham North Carolina Police Department

cjdavis@noblenatl.org

Associate Members Representative

Michelle Tege

  • Detective 1st Grade
  • New York City Police Department

amr@NOBLEnatl.net

Region Three Vice President

Kevin Granville

  • Captain
  • Broward County Sheriff's Office

Regionthreevp@NOBLEnatl.net

Immediate Past President

Perry Tarrant, MPA

  • Assistant Chief of Police
  • Special Operations & Homeland Security Bureau
  • Seattle Police Department

ptarrant@NOBLEnatl.org

Federal Assistant to the President

Lynda R. Williams

  • Deputy Assistnat Director
  • US Secret Service

fedassist@NOBLEnatl.net

Region Four Vice President

Brenda Goss Andrews

  • Deputy Police (Retired)
  • Detroit Police Department

Regionfourvp@NOBLEnatl.net

Treasurer

Hubert T. Bell

  • Inspector General
  • U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission

Treas@NOBLEnatl.net

Special Assistant to the President

U. Renee Hall

  • Chief of Police
  • Dallas Police Department

sanp1@NOBLEnatl.net

Region Five Vice President

Frederick Thomas, MSCJ

  • Captain/Commander

Regionfivevp@NOBLEnatl.net

Recording Secretary

Mitchell R. Davis, III

  • Chief of Police
  • Hazel Crest Police Department

recsec@NOBLEnatl.net

Special Assistant to the President

Reginald Moore

  • Managing Associate
  • Moore & Associates Security Consultants, LLC

sanp2@NOBLEnatl.net

Region Six Vice President

Jeffery Glover

  • Commander
  • Tempe Police Department

Regionsixvp@NOBLEnatl.net

Financial Secretary

Emmett Dashiell, Jr.

  • Deputy Director EPA OCEFT (Retired)

knowa@aol.com

Special Assistant to the President for International Affairs

Melody Jackson

  • Senior Police Advisor ā€“ Strategic Partnerships
  • U.S. Department of State

saia@NOBLEnatl.net

National Chaplain

John E. Pearson, Sr.

  • Investigations Chief
  • Georgia Department of Juvenile Justice

Nationalchaplain@NOBLEnatl.net